Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Board of Directors

Southeastern Electric Board of Directors

As a Member of Southeastern, you have control of decisions that are made at your cooperative through your board of directors. The Board meets monthly to review the operations of your Cooperative. Southeastern’s directors are elected by the members at the annual meeting held each year in June.

L-R: Back Row: Steve Holmberg, Vice President; Carlos Hofer, Don Heeren, President; John Ostraat, Johnathan Wildeboer, Secretary; Front Row: Chris Hofer, Donovan Kost, Daryl Terveen, Treasurer;  and Robert Wollmann.

A map of the Southeastern Electric Cooperative service area

Don Heeren

President District #3

Chris Hofer

District #4

Steve Holmberg

Vice President District #8

John Ostraat

District #5

Daryl Terveen

Treasurer District #9

Johnathon Wildeboer

Secretary District #6

Bob Wollmann

District #2

Donovan Kost

District #7

Carlos Hofer

District #1


Call us toll-free at 1.800.333.2859 or fill out the form below.

"*" indicates required fields